COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NOs. 77, 136 & 324 OF 2016

Dated: 26th July, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NOs. 77 & 136 OF 2016

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Ms. Raveena Dhamija

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy Ms. R. Mekhala for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R3 to R-6

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7, R-9 & R-14

Ms. Ranjana Roy Mr. Vasudha Sen

Mr. Vivek Kumar for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11 & 12

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garq

Ms. Parichita Chowdhury for R-13

APPEAL NO. 324 OF 2016

Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. & Ors. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Sasan Power Ltd. & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Ms. Raveena Dhamija for R.1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Ms. R. Mekhala for R.2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R.3 to 6

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>26.09.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

ts/mk